

City of Corpus Christi

1201 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78401 cctexas.com

Department Details

Department name: Landmark Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time: 4:30 PM

Meeting location: City Hall, Council Chambers.

Primary contact: Ruth Bocchino

Description: The Landmark Commission promotes the use of historical and cultural landmarks for the

culture, prosperity, education, and general welfare of the people of the City and visitors to

the City.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Veronica Wilson	Board Member	2/9/2021	11/20/2026	
Armando Mendez	Chair	2/9/2021	11/20/2026	
James Pruitt	Board Member	11/9/2021	11/20/2024	
Roslyn Michele Wanzer	Board Member	2/9/2021	11/20/2024	
Matthew Forrester	Board Member	2/22/2022	11/20/2024	
Albert Montez	Board Member	2/22/2022	11/20/2024	
Gordon Landreth	Board Member	4/11/2023	11/20/2026	
Elizabeth Riggle	Board Member	9/6/2022	11/20/2025	
Walter Mumme	Board Member	9/6/2022	11/20/2025	
Cheryl McLaughlin	Board Member	8/8/2023	11/20/2026	
Melissa Espinoza	Board Member	11/14/2023	11/20/2026	